Announcement and Cover Reveal

Hello readers!

I’ve been working on a top secret project for the last year and finally can let you know some news. . .

In October, I’ll publish my Young Adult thriller ALIAS RAVEN using the pen name A.M. Null, with Paper Lantern Lit’s The Studio imprint. It’s a fast-paced story, with lots of action and twists, set against the world of a government shadow op and the teens they’ve trained for missions more dangerous than they realize.

It’s a bit different than my other novels (hence the pen name) but I think you’ll find the familiar deep emotion and a bit of humor that always infuses my work. Also, I should mention, there’s also a love story woven within this series that will make you swoon!

If you’d like to read more… and see the cover go to the awesome book blog Fitk-Shun for the exclusive cover reveal.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

