An Update on Book Three

Hello and ahooooooooo!

A page from the work in progress!

A page from the work in progress!

It’s been a long, busy year but I am finally in the finishing stages of Book Three of the Never Cry Werewolf series.

It’s another novella sequel that follows Shelby after her escape from the evil Senefelder Academy for girls, and it takes place mostly at the ancestral castle of the Bridges family, deep in the heart of Muldania.

I’m hoping to publish it in final form at the end of January — so stay tuned for more news on that.

In the meantime, I wish all of you a happy and safe holiday season!

Heather

Comments
22 Responses to “An Update on Book Three”
  1. emeraldshard says:

    yay!

  2. Tanya says:

    Yay!!!!!!! (:

  3. Alexandra says:

    Can’t wait. I just love your books. You’re my favorite author.🙂

  4. Sam says:

    What will be the title to book 3 of the NCW series?

  5. heidi says:

    hooray I cant wait this is so exciting

  6. emryn says:

    What is it going to be called and when is it coming out??????

  7. Alexandra says:

    It will be great if you can put Austin on the cover of the 3rd book🙂.

  8. diana says:

    That’s awesome! I just love the way you write :*

  9. Andra says:

    Could you put Austin on the cover ?🙂

  10. Dina says:

    Totaly waiting for the book.Will it be an ebook or hardcover?

  11. Shannon says:

    I hAve been waiting for this book .. I can’t wait

  12. Laura says:

    So excited! I will definitely be purchasing a copy when it comes out!!! I became addicted with the Never Cry Werewolf, and I love recommending it to my students!

  13. Aless says:

    Always in Shadow… interesting. I really don’t know if I will resist if I don’t get this book! It will come out in Romania, in book format? On the cover will be Shelby, Austin, or both? OMG!! So many questions!! Please, reply!
    XOXO

    • Hi Aless,

      Yes, Shelby and Austin will be on the cover of the third book. I don’t know if Romania will publish this book, but you can ask the publisher, LEDA, who published the book #2 in Romania.

      Thanks for writing me!

      Heather

  14. Sam says:

    Hi, No pressure but any news on NCW 3? 🙂

  15. Heidi says:

    hope everything is alright and that all is well with you. Hows the new book coming along? well hope everything is coming along and alright and that we’ll be getting news soon on the new book. ;D

  16. alisa says:

    is the 3rd book out on itunes

  17. Heidi says:

    Hi is everything going alright with book three? I really cant wait until book three comes out. Well I hope we’ll get another update here pretty soon. I really hope that we learn more about Austin and his relationship with his dad. It sounds a little bit like they are not that close with one another, and I was wondering about that since austin doesn’t like hunting and biting animals heads off like his dad. Why did dad bite a bird’s head off in front of all those people? Because when we met him at the end of book two he seemed like a nice guy. Will Austin ever be more like his dad and bite little animals heads off I really hope not. What about shelby She seems to be a little hunter when she took off during that skiing jaunt? How would that effect their relationship. Well I really would appreciate any update that you can give.

  18. Sam says:

    Heather sending you a warm hug! Writing is an art. You are a writer with a poetic soul. Perfection is boring so don’t beat yourself up trying to be perfect.

Leave a Reply

