Two Teen Authors in One Apartment!

My friend Tera Lynn Childs is visiting me and Harper for a couple weeks.  It’s been fun introducing her to Seattle and all the things I love about it.

Here we are on my friend Ryan’s boat, sailing on Lake Union.  It’s only fitting that an author of mermaid books gets out on the water. I didn’t push her in, don’t worry.  (It was too cold out.) Tera’s new book Fins are Forever comes out in one week.

Hope you’re having a great start to your summer!

Hugs,

Heather

 

Leave a Reply

