Kindle Version of Sometimes by Moonlight!

It’s ALIVE!

I have unleashed the eBook novella sequel to Never Cry Werewolf.  I’m so excited, you guys!  It’s my first ever attempt at publishing my own work electronically and it’s been quite an adventure.

  • The title of the sequel is Sometimes by Moonlight: A Novella
  • It’s a 92 page eBook.
  • It is available for sale on Kindle now and other e-readers soon.
  • I wish it was going to be a paper book, but it’s eBook only.

Click here to purchase the Kindle eBook, or to download a sample at Amazon.
For those of you who don’t own e-readers yet (like me) you can download Amazon’s Free Kindle e-Reading Application  that works on your home computer.   (Ask your folks before you download or buy anything, of course!) Supposedly, if you do get an e-Reader later, you can transfer the books you purchased to read on your computer to Kindle.

Anyhow, just wanted to say thank you guys so much for encouraging me to write this little sequel.  I hope you like it!

Hugs,

Heather

Comments
21 Responses to “Kindle Version of Sometimes by Moonlight!”
  1. bianca2b says:

    WoW!I’m so happy because there will be a sequel for “Never cry werewolf”.I can’t wait to read it!

  2. Laura says:

    Yay!!! I’m so excited! I can’t wait to read it. I might actually have to break down and move into the e-reader realm. I’ve been fighting it, but having a sequel to “Never Cry Werewolf” is a great incentive!🙂

  3. nymfaux says:

    Heather–Barnes and Noble also has free versions of the Nook that can be downloaded for your home computer, and I think they even have phone and ipad apps now, too–but it works the same way as the Kindle! (Sorry, I’m a BN girl, so I thought I’d share!)

    for pc: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/u/nook-for-pc/379002322/

  4. taylor says:

    so im really happy there is a sequel for “Never cry werewolf” but i think it really sucks that is only for ebook. I love having a real book in my hands and im not going to spend $200 on a nook. so i wont be able to read it which sucks.

    • Thanks for the note, Taylor. Yeah, I’m not an e-reader person either, but this is the way I was able to publish the book independently. One thing you can do is download a free Kindle reading ap for your computer, then you don’t have to buy a e-reader at all. Here’s the link if you want to read more about the free e-reader aps over at Kindle.

      • taylor says:

        thank you that is really helpful. but i think you should bag to get it published as a paperback.

  5. Gabrielle says:

    Is there going to be 3rd book?

  6. Bethany says:

    yay! lol im so excited to read it! i love your books theyre amazing, i cant count how many times ive read never cry werewolf. : )

  7. Amanda Beebe says:

    My daughter went and got never cry werewolf from the library read it took it back. She keep telling me about. So i went back and got it myself. It is a great book, we both love it. Thanks

  8. Angela says:

    >I have never cry werewolf. It’s awesome! good to know that it has a sequel kyaaa!~ :))))))

  9. Andreiuk says:

    Hello , I want to ask you two things.First – Why the nuvella is only in e-book ????!!! I am from Romania and I have your first book in my language and I gave the book at a lot of people to read it and they really like it and wait to appear the second book also in my language however they don’t know very well english and for that I want to ask you if it will appear in other language .
    P.S.:I also like your books . You are a very good writer !!!

    • Hi! Thank you for writing me! I published the novella myself, and only did it in e-book format for the US. Maybe someday there will be translations, but for now, that is all there is. Sorry! I’m glad that you shared NEVER CRY WEREWOLF with your friends in Romania! Thank you! ~ Heather

  10. adri says:

    i can’t wait to read it but i wanted a larger book because i love shelby and austin :*and i love you too:*:*:*:*:*

Leave a Reply

