New Year! OMG.

At Vegas Valley Bookfest with awesome fans Nieves and Velvet!

I can’t believe it’s 2012.  I knew that I was looking forward to a fresh year – a fresh start – but here it is and I feel so behind.  I’m in the finishing stages of polishing a secret project (CATS!) and getting lots of emails about if there will be a third installment in the Never Cry Werewolf series.  There is so much to be done.

I can say that I’m starting the year grateful for the year we’ve just finished.  I went to Rome, published the Sometimes by Moonlight e-novella, was nominated for a RITA award for The Clearing, and saw the debut of Wherever You Go, which is getting awesome reviews.  It’s been a busy year.

I’m so thankful for all of you readers — especially those of you who write in to tell me how you liked the book.  It seriously makes my day and makes me remember why I write.  I write to entertain (myself and you) and I write to inspire.  I hope all of my books remind you to be who you are and to go for what you dream of.

Happy New Year — love and light!

Heather

Comments
4 Responses to “New Year! OMG.”
  1. Melanie says:

    Happy New Year to you too!

  2. Alexandria says:

    Happy new year to you too Heather! Wow, you have accomplished a lot this year! I have a question, I don’t want to sound, well, you know, but when you say CATS do you mean the musical or something that has to do with the animal? I know, that’s a random question, I was just curious! :)

  3. robert says:

    davis good your book are the best

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 771 other followers

